IntraGene Resource Center   Orléans - Villejuif


Presentation Operation Quality Accessibility Activity Main equipment Information

Quick access :

February 2012

January 2010

September 2009

January 2009

October 2008

September 2008

July 2008

June 2008

May 2008



Archives


February 2012

Extension du champ de certification :

We successfully expanding, end of 2011, the scope of certification ISO 9001 at the site of Villejuif for the activity of transgenesis. We also expanded the certification to Orleans site for Animal Technology activities and Research and Development activities. Now, almost all service activities are certified ISO 9001: 2008.



January 2010

Quality Management :
LRQ

Since December 22, 2009, the Resource Center has not only expanded its certification service activity to Health Control but has also managed its transition to the 2008 version of ISO 9001. Staff involvement and commitment of management have enabled the achievement of objectives.
Further information on the Quality Management ...


December 2009

First french book about Quality approaches in public research :

Cover The first french book about Quality approaches in public research is available : it presents an overview of the introduction of quality approaches into research and higher education institutions in France. It includes testimony from the administrations of public establishments and accounts of the experiences of research laboratories and higher education institutions, as well as those of certified or accredited scientific platforms, including IntraGene Resource Center, which a chapter deals with.
See the chapter about IntraGene ...
Editor website


September 2009

EMMA resource paper

PubMed EMMA resource paper published in the NAR 2010 database issue.
• See the advanced access copy at Nucleic Acids Research.


EMMAservice
emma

The recently launched EMMAservice project (January 2009 - December 2012) supports eligible customers with free of charge 'Transnational Access' (TA) to a total of 330 access units from the available EMMA mouse mutant resource.
Read the whole documentation (PDF).


January 2009

SEAT - Dr Goujet retirement :

Colleagues from the SEAT, the other departments, CDTA and CIPA, the administrative Team and the head of the TAAM Unit, are grateful to the Dr Cécile Goujet for driving the transgenic department during all these years toward the Excellence in making new models for human disease and fundamental research; a direction now taken by Dr Christelle Martin, the new delegate in charge of the SEAT.

groupe SEAT



Research platform GENOTRANS :

Affymetrix chip The research platform GENOTRANS dedicated to the analysis of the transcriptome and of the genome has been opened in the INTRAGENE infrastructure with the Centre for Molecular Biophysics, the CNRS, University of Orleans and the Regional Hospital in Orleans. Based on the last version of the scanner from Affymetrix, it will be used to improve the detection of cancer, the human genetic disease and to better understand the misregulation of genetic expression in those disease and in mouse models of human disease.
For further information, feel free to contact the service for genetic control
  Marie-Laure DESSAIN e-mail
  Tel : 02 38 25 54 45
  Fax : 02 38 25 54 35
Genetic Control Facility
Affymetrix website


Extending the field of certification :
LRQ

The Resource Center has extended its certification to the Genetic Control facility since December 18th, 2008. 2 research activities (Morphogenesis and Molecular Embryology and Host-pathogen interactions) and 4 services facilities (Cryoconservation, Decontamination, Genetic Control and Imaging) are currently ISO 9001:2000 certified. Extension to Health Control facility and upgrade to ISO 9001:2008 are planned out for late 2009


October 2008

Resource Center label for 2008 :

Logo GIS IBiSA The INTRAGENE Infrastructure was again labeled by the Group of Scientific Interest, IBISA, supporting the Infrastructures in Biology, Health and Agronomy. A strong recognition by this national network confirmed since in 2001 underlines the opening of services for the entire scientific community.
Further information.


ESF 86/609/EEC Document :

ESF Logo The European Science Foundation (ESF) published a position paper on the proposed revision of the European directive on the protection of animal used for experimental research and others scientific objectives (86/609/ECC). This document resumed the techniques and the scientific use on 4 points of the revised proposition...
View the document (PDF format)
European Science Foundation website


September 2008

AFSTAL Workshops :

AFSTAL Based on its success in 2007, AFSTAL continues this year with a new workshop on Establishment of health programs within the animal houses theme. These free workshops have the ambition to give maximum theoretical and practical knowledge on the issues of your animal house daily. Through its long experience in the field of health, the TAAM will be present at the heart of the workshop for you to share his knowledge and experiences.
Registration / Information :
AFSTAL Website
Mail AFSTAL


July 2008

European Portal on Research Iinfrastructures' service setting up :

TAAM on RI portal The European Portal on Research Infrastructures Database provides information on a large number of Research Infrastructures (RIs) of pan European interest in all fields of science. It covers facilities, resources and related services that are used by the scientific community to conduct top-level research in their respective fields. Read complete article
European Portal on RI's service


June 2008

Club des Belles Souris (3rd edition) :
affiche

The "Colloque du Club des Belles Souris de Paris" (3rd edition) will occur on November 13th, 2008 on CNRS campus in Orléans - La Source.

• Download the scientific program.
More information ...


May 2008

Quality Management :

LRQ The management of research projects of two teams of IEM - Relations Hôte-Pathogène and Morphogénèse et Embryologie Moléculaire - and three of the TAAM - cryopreservation, decontamination and imaging - are ISO 9001:2000 certified since January 2, 2008. The extension of this approach to other services laboratory is underway.
More information on the Quality Management ...
Quality on Resource Centers (in french)


Behavioral phenotyping at the Transgenesis Institute :

Key-Obs A partnership project with Key-Obs will further expand the range of available services by providing opportunities for academic or non-academic customers to use the services of the Resource Center for behavioral phenotyping.

Plate-Forme IntraGene   Orléans - Villejuif


Présentation Fonctionnement Qualité Ouverture Activité Equipements Informations

Accès par date :

Janvier 2010

Décembre 2009

Septembre 2009

Janvier 2009

Octobre 2008

Septembre 2008

Juillet 2008

Juin 2008

Mai 2008



Archives des focus


Février 2012

Extension du champ de certification :

Fin 2011, nous avons réussi l´élargissement du périmètre de certification au site de Villejuif pour l´activité de Transgénèse. Nous avons aussi élargi le champ de certification du site d´Orléans aux activités de Zootechnie et de Recherche et Développement des activités de service. À ce jour, l´ensemble des activités de service du TAAM sont certifiées ISO 9001 version 2008.


Janvier 2010

Extension du champ de certification :
LRQ

Depuis le 22 décembre 2009, la plate-forme a non seulement élargi son champ de certification à l'activité de service Contrôles Sanitaires mais elle a aussi réussi son passage à la version 2008 de l'ISO 9001. L'implication du personnel et la volonté de la direction ont permis l'atteinte des objectifs fixés.
Plus d'infos sur le Management qualité ...


Décembre 2009

1er ouvrage sur la Qualité en Recherche :

Cover Le premier ouvrage traitant de la Qualité en Recherche est disponible : il dresse un premier état sur la mise en place des démarches qualité dans la recherche et l'enseignement supérieur en France. Il regroupe les déclarations de directions générales d'établissements publics, les expériences de laboratoires de recherche et d'enseignement supérieur et celles de plates-formes scientifiques certifiées ou accréditées, dont la plate-forme Intragene, à laquelle un chapitre est consacré.
Voir le chapitre sur le Management qualité de la Plate-Forme ...
Site de l'éditeur


Septembre 2009

Publication EMMA resource

PubMed L'article sur EMMA resource sera publié dans NAR 2010 database issue.
• Voir également l'article sur le site de Nucleic Acids Research.


Projet EMMA : EMMAservice
emma

Le projet EMMAservice (janvier 2009 - décembre 2012) soutient les demandeurs éligibles pour un accès transnational gratuit aux lignées des souris préservées par le consortium EMMA.
Lire l'annonce complète (PDF).


Janvier 2009

SEAT - Départ du Dr Goujet :

Toute l'équipe du SEAT, les collègues des autres départements, CDTA et CIPA, l'équipe administrative et la direction de l'unité TAAM tiennent à remercier le Dr. Cécile Goujet pour avoir dirigé pendant toutes ces années le SEAT vers la voie de l'excellence dans la réalisation de modèles transgéniques pour la recherche fondamentale et biomédicale; une voie reprise par le Dr. Christelle Martin, nouvelle responsable délégué au SEAT.

groupe SEAT



Plate-forme GENOTRANS :

Puce Affymetrix La plateforme GENOTRANS dédiée à l'analyse du transcriptome et du genome s'est ouverte au sein de l'infrastructure INTRAGENE. Elle résulte d'un partenariat entre les unités du Centre, le Centre de Biophysique Moléculaire, le CNRS, l'université d'Orléans et le Centre Hospitalier Régional d'Orléans. Autour d'un scanner dernière génération de chez Affymetrix, elle servira pour améliorer les déspistages du cancer, des maladies génétiques et mieux comprendre les dérégulations de l'expression des gènes dans ces maladies ou dans des modèles souris de maladies humaines.
Pour tout renseignement, contacter le service des contrôles génétiques du TAAM :
  Marie-Laure DESSAIN e-mail
  Responsable du service
  Tél : 02 38 25 54 45 / Fax : 02 38 25 54 35
Contrôles génétiques du TAAM
Site d'Affymetrix


Extension du champ de certification :
LRQ

La plate forme a élargi le champ de sa certification au service de Contrôles Génétiques depuis le 18 décembre 2008. Aujourd'hui, 2 activités de recherche (Morphogénèse et embryologie moléculaire et Immunologie - relations hôtes pathogènes) et 4 activités de services (Cryoconservation, Décontamination, Contrôles Génétiques et Imagerie) sont certifiés ISO 9001:2000. L'extension au service de Contrôles Sanitaires est planifiée pour fin 2009 ainsi que le passage à la version 2008 de l'ISO 9001.


Octobre 2008

Labellisation de la Plate-Forme :

Logo GIS IBiSA La plate-forme Intragene a été encore une fois labellisée en 2008 par le Groupement d'Intérêt Scientifique des Infrastructures en Biologie Santé et Agronomie (Gis IBiSA). Une reconnaissance par ce réseau national, confirmée depuis 2001, souligne l'ouverture de services de qualité pour l'ensemble de la communauté scientifique.
Plus d'infos sur le site du GIS IBiSA.


Document 86/609/EEC de l'ESF :

Logo ESF L'European Science Foundation (ESF) publie un papier de positionnement sur la révision de la Directive Européenne sur la protection des animaux utilisés pour l'expérimentation et les autres objectifs scientifiques (86/609/EEC). Ce document résume les pratiques techniques et scientifiques actuelles sur quatre éléments de la version en cours de révision.
Lire le document (format PDF)
Site de l'ESF


Septembre 2008

Ateliers de l'AFSTAL :

AFSTAL Fort de son succès en 2007, l'AFSTAL continue cette année avec un nouvel atelier pour un "Tour de France" sur le thème Mise en place de programmes sanitaires au sein des animaleries. Ces ateliers gratuits ont pour ambition de vous apporter un maximum de connaissances théoriques et pratiques sur les problématiques quotidiennes de vos animaleries. De par sa longue expérience dans le domaine des contrôles sanitaires, le TAAM sera présent au coeur de cet atelier pour vous faire partager son savoir et ses expériences.
Inscriptions / Renseignements :
Site de l'AFSTAL
Mail AFSTAL


Juillet 2008

Lancement du nouveau portail dédié aux infrastructures de recherche :

TAAM sur RI portal Grâce à ce portail en ligne, les décideurs politiques, les chercheurs et les scientifiques seront désormais en mesure d'accéder à de nombreuses informations relatives aux installations européennes classées par discipline, par pays et/ou par type d'infrastructure. Lire l'article complet
European Portal on RI's service


Juin 2008

Club des Belles Souris (3e édition) :
affiche

Le 3e Colloque du Club des Belles Souris de Paris se déroulera le 13 novembre 2008 sur le campus du CNRS d'Orléans - La Source.

• Télécharger le programme scientifique.
Plus d'infos sur le site du colloque ...


Mai 2008

Management qualité :

LRQ Les activités de gestion de projets de recherche de deux équipes de l'IEM - Relations Hôte-Pathogène et Morphogénèse et Embryologie Moléculaire - et trois services du TAAM - cryoconservation, décontamination et imagerie - sont certifiés ISO 9001:2000 depuis le 2 janvier 2008. L'extension de cette démarche aux autres services du laboratoire est en cours.
Plus d'infos sur le Management qualité ...
Démarche Qualité sur les Plates-Formes


Phénotypage comportemental à l'Institut de Transgénose :

Key-Obs Un projet de partenariat avec la société Key-Obs permettra d'étendre encore le panel des prestations disponibles en offrant la possibilité à des clients académiques ou privés d'utiliser les services d'une plateforme de phénotypage comportemental.